Skip to main content
Main content

IE Staff

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond Dr. Narendra Patel
Senior Advisor to the President - Institutional Effectiveness and Compliance 
Thomas White Hall 
(386) 481-2072
pateln@cookman.edu
Sajda Barmeda Mrs. Sajida S. Barmeda
Research Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas White Hall 
(386) 481-2135
lakhasa@cookman.edu 
Jennifer Dash Mrs. Jennifer Dash
Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas White Hall 
(386) 481-2116
dashj@cookman.edu
Cory Potter Mr. Cory Potter
Executive Director of Assessment 
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas White Hall 
(386) 481-2334
potterc@cookman.edu 
James Lai Mr. James Lai
Office of Assessment
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas White Hall 
(386) 481-2306
laij@cookman.edu 
Annette Yearby Ms. Annette Yearby
Assistant Director of Testing
Institutional Effectiveness
Nursing Building
(386) 481-2364
yearbya@cookman.edu
Annette Yearby Valerie Collman
Executive Assistant to the Senior Advisor to the President
Thomas White Hall 2nd Flr.
(386) 481-2068
collmanv@cookman.edu
carol johnson Dr. Carol B. Johnson
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas White Hall, 2nd Floor
(386) 481-2075
johnsonc@cookman.edu
To Top