Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Office Staff and Contact Info

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President
640 Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
(386) 481-2001
jacksone@cookman.edu


Staff:

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff
Fontaine Davis

Chief of Staff
davisf@cookman.edu
386-481-2005
Valerie Collman
Valerie Wilt

Executive Assistant to the President
collmanv@cookman.edu
386-481-2004
Alma Y. Dixon EdD MPH RN
FranShon M. Reid-Barnes

Administrative Assistant
barnesf@cookman.edu
386-481-2006
Jean D. Fives
Jean D. Fives

Director of Board Operations
fivesj@cookman.edu
386-481-2856
Rev. John Baldwin II
Rev. John Baldwin II

Presidential Policy Advisor
baldwinj@cookman.edu
386-481-2454
Alma Y. Dixon EdD MPH RN
Alma Y. Dixon EdD MPH RN

Director, Community Engagement
dixonal@cookman.edu
386-481-2188

The latest news from wildcat country...

Academic
B-CU Students Get Special Invite to the White House

Students Created a Toxicity Food Tester to Address the Homeless Population and Discarded Food Reliance

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map