Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President
640 Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
(386) 481-2001
jacksone@cookman.edu


Staff:

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff
Dr. Fontaine D. Davis

Senior Vice President
& Chief of Staff
davisf@cookman.edu
386-481-2005
Valerie Collman
Valerie M. Wilt

Executive Assistant
to the President
collmanv@cookman.edu
386-481-2004


Jean D. Fives
Jean D. Fives

Director of
Board Operations
fivesj@cookman.edu
386-481-2856
Edrico Ambrister
Edrico P. Ambrister

Policy Advisor
to the President
ambristere@cookman.edu
386-481-2954
Ahnieyah Porter
Ahnieyah A. Porter

Administrative Assistant
to the President
portera@cookman.edu
386-481-2006