Skip to main content
Main content

Contact Us

More Information Contact

East Volusia County:

Ms. Courtney M. Allen, Coordinator, Community Affairs & K-16 Initiatives
Office Location: B-CU Main Campus - Helen Kottle Memorial Bldg. – 640 Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Office Phone: (386) 481-2980
Email Address: allenc@cookman.edu

Dr. Stephanie Henry, Acting Dean, College of Education
Office Location: B-CU Main Campus - Helen Kottle Memorial Bldg. – 640 Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Office Phone: (386) 481-2087
Email Address: henrys@cookman.edu

West Volusia County:

Ms. Ashley Jennings, Assistant Director
Office Location: B-CU Deltona Campus – Administrative Office - 1555 Saxon Blvd., Deltona, Florida 32725
Office Phone: (386) 481-2137
Email Address: thomasas@cookman.edu

Mr. Victor Ramos, Director
Office Location: B-CU Deltona Campus - Administrative Office - 1555 Saxon Blvd., Deltona, Florida 32725
Office Phone: (386) 481-2138
Email Address: ramosv@cookman.edu

Flagler, St. Johns, and Putnam County:

Ms. Cheri D. Orr, Assistant Director
Office Location: B-CU Hastings Campus - John W. Miller Center – 7645 State Road 207, Hastings, Florida 32145
Office Phone: (386) 481-2948
Email: orrc@cookman.edu

Mr. Edward Singleton, Jr., Director
Office Location:  B-CU Hastings Campus - John W. Miller Center – 7645 State Road 207, Hastings, Florida 32145
Phone: (386) 481-2958
Email: singletone@cookman.edu


Office of Admissions

Ms. Pauline Cola, Admissions Processor Director
Office Location:  B-CU Main Campus - Admissions Bldg. - 618 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Office Phone: (386) 481-2600
Office Fax: (386) 481-2601
Email Address: colap@cookman.edu


Office of Registrar

Ms. Patricia Kresl, Registrar
Office Location: B-CU Main Campus - Registrar's Office - 589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Office Phone: (386) 481-2525
Office Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email Address: kreslp@cookman.edu


Testing Center

Mr. James Lai, Director of Testing
Office Location: B-CU Main Campus – School of Nursing Bldg. - 739 W International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Office Phone: (386) 481-2306
Office Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email Address: laij@cookman.edu

To Top