Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

College of Health Sciences- Administration


Executive Dean
Dr. Deanna Wathington
386.481.2485
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 213
wathingtond@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Dean
Mr. Anthony T. Chapman
386.481.2385
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
chapmana@cookman.edu
Assistant Dean, Program Development
Ms. Noni S. Walker
386.481.2829
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 210
walkern@cookman.edu
Success Coach
Mrs. Norma Cooper
386-481-2391
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
coopern@cookman.edu

School of Nursing


Dean
Dr. Sandra Tucker
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 202
tuckers@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sonya Rawlins
(386)-481-2109
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
rawlinsS@cookman.edu
Receptionist/Secretary
Ms. Marie Baldwin
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Frontdesk
baldwinm@cookman.edu
Instructor
Mrs. Natasha Anderson, RN,MSN
386.481.2382
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 112
andersonn@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor/Senior Level Coodinator
Dr. Zenesha Barkley
386.481.2394
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110
barkleyz@cookman.edu
Instructor
Mrs.Tenisha Bryan,RN,MSN
386.481.2107
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 113
bryant@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Deborah Christeleit,RN-BSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor/Junior Level Coodinator
386.481.2387
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 107
christeleitd@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Marie-Carole France
386.481.2112
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 108
francem@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Lori Green
386.481.2836
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 111
breitmaierl@cookman.edu
Instructor
Cathleen Jones,RN,MSN
386.481.2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 104
jonesc@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Mrs.Tequesta Noble
386.481.2108
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 102
noblet@cookman.edu
Instructor
Ms. Christine Robinson,RN, MSN Clinical Coordinator/Instructor/Sophmore Level Coordinator
386. 481.2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonC@cookman.edu
Associate Professor
Maryann Thorhallsson
386.481.2409
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 114
thorhalllssonm@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Ms.Joan Goss
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
gossjl@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Patricia Harvey
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 116
harveyp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr.Nelson Jones
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
jonesnp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr.Evan Kiburu
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
evank@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Shelley Kikla
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
kiklas@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr. Paul Kikla,RN,MSN
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building,
natolik@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Terrie Slicer,RN,MSN
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building,
slicert@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Eunice Rios,RN,MSN
386.481.2126
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 117
riose@cookman.edu

Department of Aging Studies


Chair
Dr. Vanessa Briscoe
386.481.2305
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 205
briscoev@cookman.edu
Instructor
Mrs. Lillie G. Wiggins
386.481.2489
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 208
ginsli@cookman.edu

Department of Psychology


Professor/Department Chair
Dr. Yvonne C. Mahy
386.481.2526
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 144
mahyy@cookman.edu
Instructor
Ms. Asia-Lige Arnold
386.481.2481
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 207
arnoldas@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. David C. Cipolloni
386.481.2559
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 214
cipollonid@cookman.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology and Graduate Department Chair
Dr. Jeffrey Haynes
386.481.2496
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 172
haynesje@cookman.edu
Professor
Dr. Ian Payton
386.481.2527
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 209
paytoni@cookman.edu
Instructor
Ms. Deborah Vance
386.481.2317
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 143
vanced@cookman.edu
Associate Professor
Dr. Deborah Wilson
386.481.2412
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 142
wilsond@cookman.edu

Odessa Chambliss Center for Health Equity


Director
Dr. Diana Lee
386.481.2838
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 147
leed@cookman.edu
Community Support Aide
Ms. Doretha Snell
386.481.2831
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 151
snelld@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map