Faculty office location and contact information

Dr. Ranjna Patel:

Chair-Department of Leadership Studies

School of Graduation Studies Bldg.

Room # 2

744 International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL. 32114

Telephone: 386-481 2808

Email: patelr@cookman.edu


Dr. Cecily Ball

Assistant Professor

School of Graduation Studies Bldg.

Room # 4

744 International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL. 32114

Telephone: 386-481-2073

Email: ballc@cookman.edu


Dr. Darryl Frazier

Assistant Professor

School of Graduation Studies Bldg.

Room # 5

744 International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Telephone: 386-481-2418

Email”: frazierd@cookman.edu


 
Dr. Michael Humphreys

Associate Professor-Ethics

School of Graduation Studies Bldg.

Room # 3

744 International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Telephone: 386-481-2758

Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Bree Morrison

Email: morrisonb@cookman.edu

Dr. Douglas Rivero

Email: Riverod@cookman.edu