Skip to main content
Main content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty office location, contact information, and Biography


Dr. Ranjna Patel
Chair-Department of Leadership Studies
School of Graduation Studies Bldg.
Room # 2
744 International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114
Telephone: 386-481 2808
Email: patelr@cookman.edu
View Biography



Dr. Cecily Ball
Assistant Professor
School of Graduation Studies Bldg.
Room # 4
744 International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114
Telephone: 386-481-2073
Email: ballc@cookman.edu
View Biography



Dr. Darryl Frazier
Assistant Professor
School of Graduation Studies Bldg.
Room # 5
744 International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Telephone: 386-481-2418
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
View Biography


 
Dr. Michael Humphreys
Associate Professor-Ethics
School of Graduation Studies Bldg.
Room # 3
744 International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Telephone: 386-481-2758
Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu
View Biography



Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Bree Morrison
Email: morrisonb@cookman.edu
View Biography

Dr. Douglas Rivero
Email: Riverod@cookman.edu
View Biography
To Top