Bethune-Cookman University offers 35 undergraduate degrees and four master’s degrees.  Our faculty are dedicated to teaching and mentoring our students as well as conducting research, publishing and maintaining the highest standards for academic excellence.

College of Education

College of Business and Entrepreneurship

College of Health Sciences

College of Liberal Arts

College of Science Engineering and Mathematics

College of Undergraduate Studies

School of Graduate Studies

School of Nursing

School of Performing Arts and Communication

School of Professional Studies

The Online College