Full-Time Faculty


Dr. Kekeli Nuviadenu
Chair, Associate Professor
Fine Arts Bldg F-244
(386) 481-2713
nuviadenuk@cookman.edu
Dr. Claudette McFadden
Professor
Fine Arts Bldg F-241
(386) 481-2753
mcfaddec@cookman.edu
Dr. Paula McKenzie
Associate Professor
Fine Arts Bldg F-255
(386) 481-2478
mckenziep@cookman.edu
Dr. Joanna Showell
Associate Professor
Fine Arts Bldg F-229
(386) 481-2381
showellj@cookman.edu
Mr. Julius John
Director of Theatre, Associate Professor
Richard V. Moore Center-208
(386) 481-2736
johnj@cookman.edu
Ms. Carla Lester
Artistic Director, Associate Professor
Richard V. Moore Center-204
(386) 481-2717
lesterc@cookman.edu
Mr. Leroy Meadows
Technical Director-PAC, Assistant Professor
PAC Technical Director Office
(386) 481-2477
meadowsl@cookman.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Ms. Paula Reed
Instructor, Speech Communication
reedp@cookman.edu
Ms. Naeemah Perry
Instructor, Theatre Arts-Performance
perryn@cookman.edu
Ms. Mary Jay-Anderson
Instructor, Speech Communication
andersonm@cookman.edu

Full-Time Staff


Mr. Jason Hood
Coordinator/Production Assistant
Richard V. Moore Center-100
(386) 481-2386
hoodj@cookman.edu