*R= Robinson Music Building

*H= Larry R. Handfield Music Annex


Damon Dandridge, M.M.
Director of Choral Studies
R-101
(386) 481-2770
dandridged@cookman.edu
Rose Shlyam Grace, D.M.A.
Associate Professor, Piano
R-110
(386) 481-2947
gracer@cookman.edu
Benjamin Harris, M.S.
Instructor, Music Recording Technology
H-214
(386) 481-2888
harrisbs@cookman.edu
Michael Westmoreland, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor, Woodwind
H-216
(386) 481-2764
westmorelandm@cookman.edu
M. Shawn Hundley D.M.A.
Associate Professor, Music Theory and Composition
R-114
(386) 481-2745
hundleym@cookman.edu
Pedro D. Orey, M.M.
Assistant Director of University Bands, Instructor, Percussion
H-213
(386) 481-2746
oreyp@cookman.edu
James Poitier, M.M., M.S.
Associate Director of University Bands; Instructor, Trumpet
H-204
(386) 481-2744
poitierj@cookman.edu
Matthew Simmons, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor, Tuba and Euphonium
H-209
(386) 481-2737
simmonsm@cookman.edu
Donovan V. Wells, M.M.
Director of University Bands; Instructor, Music
H-202
(386) 481-2743
wellsd@cookman.edu
Sylvester Polk, M.Ed.
Instructor, Music Recording Technology
H-234
(386) 481-2886
polks@cookman.edu
Rebbeca W. Steele, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
FA-128
(386) 481-2704
steeler@cookman.edu
Curtis Rayam, B.M.
Instructor, Voice
R-115
(386) 481-2742
rayamc@cookman.edu

Adjunct Faculty


James Hinckley
Instructor, Trombone
R-103
(386) 481-2887
hinckleyj@cookman.edu
Victor Rivera, B.A
Instructor, String Methods
R-102
(386) 481-2714
riverav@cookman.edu
Timothy Rosenberg
Instructor, Saxophone
R-207
(386) 481-2887
rosenbergt@cookman.edu
Zohaniris Torres
Instructor, Voice
R-113
(386) 481-2887
torresz@cookman.edu
Ursulyne Van Meter
Instructor, Music Education
R-109
(386) 481-2887
vanmeteru@cookman.edu
Robert Hinckley, M.M.
Instructor, Trumpet
H-216
(386) 481-2887
hinckleyr@cookman.edu
Marja Kerney, M.M.
Instructor, Percussion
H-225
(386) 481-2887
kerneym@cookman.edu
Sarah Young
Instructor, Flute
H-202
(386) 481-2743
youngs@cookman.edu
Terrance Lane, M.B.A
Instructor, Piano
R-114
(386) 481-2714
lanet@cookman.edu
Wiliam Warnick
Instructor, Horn
H-216
(386) 481-2887
warnickw@cookman.edu

Full-Time Staff


Terrance Lane, M.B.A
Collaborative Artist
R-114
(386) 481-2714
lanet@cookman.edu
Faye Glover-Walker, A.A.
Administrative Assistant, Concert Chorale
R-113
(386) 481-2721
gloverwalkerf@cookman.edu
Villajean Wiliams
Administrative Assistant, Music/Band
H-201
(386) 481-2740
williamv@cookman.edu