Full-Time Faculty


Elsie W. Wanjohi, Ed.D
Chair, Professor Mass Communications
Fine Arts Bldg F-315
(386) 481-2708
wanjohie@cookman.edu

Salvador Victor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Public Relations-Advertising
Fine Arts Bldg F-345
(386) 481-2709
victors@cookman.edu

Isaac Caputo
Instructor, Broadcast Production-Radio
Fine Arts Bldg F-329
(386) 481-2722
caputoi@cookman.edu

Valerie Whitney
Instructor,Print Journalism
Fine Arts Bldg F-123
(386) 481-2703
whitneyv@cookman.edu

William Berry, Ph.D.
Professor, PR/Advertising
Fine Arts 322
(386) 481-2720
berryw@cookman.edu

Bruce Clark
Assistant Professor, Broadcast Production-TV
Fine Arts 342
(386) 481-2728
clarkb@cookman.edu




Adjunct Faculty


Tanya Person-Irby
Instructor, Broadcast Production-Television
irbyt@cookman.edu

Glenn M. Walker
Instructor, Radio and Social Media
Fine Arts F-133
(386) 481-2884
walkerg@cookman.edu

Ashley Johnson
Instructor, Broadcast Journalism
johnsonas@cookman.edu



Full-Time Staff


Antoinette Noelien
Office Manager, Mass Communications
Fine Arts Bldg F-103
(386) 481-2706
noeliena@cookman.edu

Glenn M. Walker
General Manager/Operations Manager WRWS-FM/WBCC-AM
Fine Arts Bldg F-133
(386) 481-2721
walkerg@cookman.edu

Larry Adderly
Radio Engineer WRWS-LPFM
Mary McLeod Bethune PAC
(386) 481-2160
adderlyl@cookman.edu

Marvin Nelson II
Program Director WBCC-AM
Fine Arts Bldg F-137
(386) 481-2730
nelsonma@cookman.edu

Andre Channel
Program Director WRWS-LPFM
Mary McLeod Bethune PAC
(386) 481-2883
channela@cookman.edu