The Office of Human Resources Management

Phone: 386-481-2049
Fax: 386-481-2052
hr@cookman.edu

Office of Human Resources Management

Dr. Nan Fisher Williams
Vice President of Human Resources/Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance
386-481-2098
williamsnan@cookman.edu

Mrs. Jamie Gibson-Summerall
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
386-481-2088
Gibsonja@cookman.edu

Department of Benefits

Ms. Sharon Burrill
Directorm Benefits
Phone: (386) 481-2051
Fax: (386) 481-2052
Email: burrills@cookman.edu

Ms. Tangela Facen
Office Clerk, Benefits
Email: facent@cookman.edu


Department of Human Resources

Mr. Richard Kohler
Director, Human Resources
386-481-2081
kohlerr@cookman.edu

Mr. Sean Lyn
Human Resources Analyst
386-481-2023
lyns@cookman.edu

Ms. Mildred Johnson
Human Resources Records Specialist
386-481-2079
johnsonm@cookman.edu

Ms. Juanita Webster
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
386-481-2049
websterj@cookman.edu


Department of Training & Development Coordination

Mrs. Tammie Mugala
Manager, Training and Development Coordination
386-481-2476
mugalat@cookman.edu

Mrs. Latricia Harris
Human Resources Generalist
386-481-2048
harrisl@cookman.edu