Human Resources Office
Phone: (386) 481-2049
Fax: (386) 481-2052
Email: hr@cookman.edu

Dr. Nan Fisher Williams
Vice President of Human Resources/Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance
386-481-2098
williamsnan@cookman.edu

Jamie Gibson
Human Resources Administrator
386-481-2088
Gibsonja@cookman.edu

Latricia Harris
Human Resources Generalist
386-481-2048
harrisl@cookman.edu

Sean Lyn
Human Resources Analyst
386-481-2023
lyns@cookman.edu

Mildred Johnson
Human Resources Records Specialist
386-481-2079
johnsonm@cookman.edu

Juanita Webster
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
386-481-2049
websterj@cookman.edu

Sharon Burrill
Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (386) 481-2051
Fax: (386) 481-2052
Email: burrills@cookman.edu

Tammie Mugala
Manager,Training and Development Coordinator
Email: mugalat@cookman.edu

Tangela Facen
Office Clerk, Benefits
Email: facent@cookman.edu