Skip to main content
Main content

President's Cabinet

E. LaBrent Chrite, Ph.D

E. LaBrent Chrite, Ph.D

President

Dr. Narendra H. Patel

Dr. Narendra H. Patel

Senior Advisor to the President
for Accreditation, Quality Control,
Compliance & Institutional Effectiveness

Location: Institutional Research 
Telephone: (386) 481-2072
E-mail: pateln@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost & Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs

Location: White Hall
Telephone: (386) 481-2349
E-mail: walrondh@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Dr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
General Services & Information Technology

Location: Faith Hall Annex
Telephone: (386) 481-2020
E-mail: pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Clifford Porter, Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Clifford Porter

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.)
Telephone: (386) 481-2966
E-mail: porterc@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics

Location: Michael and Libby Johnson
Center for Civic Engagement (CCE)
Telephone: (386) 481-2216
E-mail: thompsol@cookman.edu

John Pittman

Mr. John Pittman

Vice President
Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.)
Telephone: (386) 481-2919
E-mail: pittmanj@cookman.edu

Dr. Welch

Dr. Arlesia Welch

Executive Director
Human Resources

Location: Human Resources Department
Telephone: (386) 481-2049
E-mail: welcha@cookman.edu

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Vice President
Enrollment Management & Student Financial Services

Location: Charles. C. Parlin Student Center
Telephone: (386) 481-2361
E-mail: kingco@cookman.edu

non

Dr. Karen Bearden

Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer

Location: Performing Arts Center
Telephone: (386) 481-2856
E-mail: beardenk@cookman.edu

To Top