Skip to main content
Main content

BBSHM Advisory Board

 

Chair of B-CU, HMP Industry Advisory Board
Adam Abraibesh
Director of Human Resources
Hyatt Regency (Int’l Orlando Airport)

9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd., Orlando, FL  32827
Tel: (407) 825-1309
Email: adam.abraibesh@hyatt.com

Mr. Bob Davis
President/ CEO
Lodging & Hospitality Association

2209 S. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Tel: (386) 257-6828
Cell: (386) 299-0771
Email: bdavis@daytonahotelmotel.com

Manoj Boohla
President, Elite Hospitality, Inc

45 Seton Trail
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Tel: (386) 255-2577
Email: mbhoola@elitehospitality.com

Domien Takx, Vice-Chair,
Vice President of  Operations
Premier Resorts & Management

730 S. Atlantic Avenue
Ormond Beach, Florida 32174
Tel: (386) 677-8882
Email: dtakx@prmhotels.com

C. Jordan White, SHRM-SCP
Director of People Support
Hilton Daytona Beach Resort/Ocean Walk Village

100 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 321118
Tel: (386) 254-8200
Cell: (386) 948-233-4115
Email: cjwhite@daytonahilton.com

Solomon Keene Jr
President& CEO
Hotel Association of Washington, D.C

1225 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 250
Washington, D.C. 20005
Tel: (202) 246-7907
Email: solomon@hawdc.com

David A. Stevens
Chief Operating Officer
Amerihealth Home Care Agency

7190 S.W. 87th Avenue Suite 204 
Miami, FL 33173
Tel: (305) 596-0137
Cell: (786) 469-0646
Email: david@amerihealthhomecare.com

Andy Ingraham
President, CEO
National Association of Black Hotel Owners Operators & Developers

3520 West Broward Blvd. Suite 119
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Tel: (954) 797-7102
Email: horizons@gate.net

Hank Thomas
Owner / CEO
Victoria Hospitality Properties

1793 Kanawha Trail
Stone Mountain
Atlanta, GA 30087
Tel: (770) 331-3270
Email: t829941@aol.com

Katheldra  Alexander (Alumni Representative)
General Manager
Compass Group

500 SAS Campus Drive Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
Tel: (919) 531-3255
Cell:  (919) 358-5647
Email: katheldra.alexander@cafebonappetit.com

Patrick Cirwithian
General Manager
Sodexo Campus Services

Parlin Center
Bethune-Cookman University
Tel: (501) 507-7400
Email: patrick.cirwithian@sodexo.com

Norm Noble
Former Disney Executive
Disney

Lakes of Windermere
Windermere, FL
Tel: (321) 299-3117
Email: nanoble1952@gmail.com

Androse Bell
General Manager
Hard Rock Hotel Daytona

918 N. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL  32118
Tel: (386) 947-7300
Email: androse.bell@hrhdaytonabeach.com

John Betros
Area General Manager
Daytona Beach Regency—Cove on Ormond Beach

400 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL  32118
Tel: (386) 255-0251 Ext. 71131 
Cell: (407) 375-6764
Email: john.betros@diamondresorts.com

Dr. Kristin Pierce
CTE Specialist
Volusia County Schools

200 N. Clara Avenue
DeLand, FL  32720
Tel: (386) 734-7190 x20642
Cell: (386) 679-6595
Email: kbpierce@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

pa 

 

To Top