Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Dr. Fontaine D. Davis

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Location: White Hall, Office of the President

Telephone: (386) 481-2005

E-mail: davisf@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2349

E-mail: walrondh@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Dr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Location: Faith Hall Annex

Telephone: (386) 481-2020

E-mail: pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Aubrey Long

Dr. Aubrey E. Long

Vice President
Business and Community Development

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2801

E-mail: longa@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis Walter

Dr. Willis Walter

Vice President, Community Affairs/K-16 Initiatives
Dean, College of Education

Location: Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Telephone: (386) 481-2087

E-mail: walterw@cookman.edu

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Dr. Nan Fisher Williams

Vice President
Human Resources, Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance

Location: 644 State Street 

Telephone: (386) 481-2098

E-mail: williamsnan@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Location: Judson-McPhillips

Telephone: (386) 481-2929

E-mail: lucash@cookman.edu

Gram Gilchrest

Mr. Graham Gilchrist

Vice President
Capital Assets and Planning

Location:Doran Building

Telephone: (386) 481-2097

E-mail: gilchristg@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics

Location: Michael and Libby Johnson Center for Civic Engagement

Telephone: (386) 481-2216

E-mail: thompsol@cookman.edu

Allia L. Carter

Dr. Allia L. Carter

Vice President  
Enrollment Management & Undergraduate Studies

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2067

E-mail: cartera@cookman.edu

Jason E. Glenn

Mr. Jason E. Glenn

Vice President  
Student Affairs

Location: Taylor G. Miller Building

Telephone: (386) 481-2361

E-mail: glennj@cookman.edu


                                                             

Judge Hubert Grimes (Retired)

General Counsel

Location: 636 State Street 

Telephone: (386) 481-2752

E-mail: grimesh@cookman.edu