Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Dr. Fontaine D. Davis

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2349
walrondh@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Aubrey Long

Dr. Aubrey E. Long

Vice President
Business and Community Development
White Hall, 2nd Floor
(386) 481-2801
longa@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis Walter

Dr. Willis Walter

Vice President, Community Affairs/K-16 Initiatives
Dean, College of Education
Kottle
(386) 481-2087
walterw@cookman.edu

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Dr. Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Vice President
Human Resources, Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance
(386) 481-2098
williamsnan@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

Gram Gilchrest

Mr. Graham Gilchrist

Vice President
Capital Assets and Planning
(386) 481-2097
gilchristg@cookman.edu

Shelly Rice

Ms. Shelly Rice

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
(386) 481-2580
rices@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics
(386) 481-2216
thompsol@cookman.edu

Allia L. Carter

Dr. Allia L. Carter

Vice President  
Enrollment Management & Undergraduate Studies
(386) 481-2067
cartera@cookman.edu

Jason E. Glenn

Mr. Jason E. Glenn

Vice President  
Student Affairs
(386) 481-2361
glennj@cookman.edu