The Center for Information Technology (CIT) provides and supports Bethune-Cookman University students, faculty, and staff HighEd technology needs for instruction, research, and administrative services.

CIT comprises 4 divisions: Administrative Computing, Client Services, Network Infrastructure/Telecommunication Services, and Web Services.  Special focus is on the assessment, selection, provision and support of institution-wide networking & telecommunications, and computing  hardware and software for instruction, services, and research to the University community. 

The CIT offices for the Chief Information Officer, Administrative Computing, Network Infrastructure/Telecommunication Services, Web Services and Client Services (Help Desk) are located in Faith Hall.