For further information or for assistance, please contact our team.

Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu
For graduation questions or inquiries: graduation@cookman.edu

Registrar Staff


Mrs. Tanya M. Crump-Dickens
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2514
Email: dickenst@cookman.edu
 
Mr. Hubert L James II
Senior Associate Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2524
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu 
 
Ms. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst/VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu 
 
Mrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records/Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu
 
Ms. AnnMarie Cameron
Receptionist/Student Service Specialist
Phone: 386-481-2528
Email: camerona@cookman.edu 
 
Mrs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email: gertye@cookman.edu