For further information or for assistance, please contact our team.

Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu

For graduation questions or inquiries: graduation@cookman.edu

For questions or inquiries concerning VA benefits and eligibility: vets@cookman.edu

Registrar Staff


Mrs. Tanya M. Crump-Dickens
Registrar
Email: dickenst@cookman.edu
 
Mr. Hubert L James II
Senior Associate Registrar
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu
 
Ms. Hannah Bridges
Transcript Evaluator and NCAA Compliance Specialist
Phone: 386-481-2522
Email: bridgesh@cookman.edu 

Ms. AnnMarie Cameron
Receptionist/Student Service Specialist
Phone: 386-481-2528
Email: camerona@cookman.edu 

Mr. Jarrad L. Cummings
Degree Audit and Graduation Specialist
VA School Certifying Official (SCO)
Phone: 386-481-2544
Email: cummingsj@cookman.edu