Dr. Tasha Lucas-Youmans

Collection & College Liaison: College of Health Sciences, School of Nursing Chief Librarian /Dean of the Library/Learning Resources Center/Assistant Professor
Phone: (386) 481-2181
Email: youmanst@cookman.edu 

Librarians


Dr. Clarissa West-White

Collection & College Liaison: College of Business and Entrepreneurship and School of Hospitality Management Reference/ Instructional Librarian
Phone: (386) 481-2198
Email: whitec@cookman.edu 

Mrs. Laura Quatrella

Collection & College Liaison: College of Liberal Arts Reference /Instructional Librarian
Phone: (386) 481-2118
Email: lauraq@cookman.edu  

Ms. Betty Story

Collection & College Liaison: College of Online and Professional Studies Reference Librarian
Phone: (386) 481-2416
Email: storyb@cookman.edu 

 Ms. Helen Morey

Collection & School Liaison: School of Education Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian
Phone: (386) 481-2417
Email: moreyh@cookman.edu

Mr. Angelo J. Salvo

Collection & College Liaison: College of Natural & Health Sciences, Engineering, & Mathematics School of Science, Engineering & Math Interlibrary Loan, Technical Processing Librarian
Phone: (386) 481-2189
Email: salvoa@cookman.edu

Mr. Ervin Ross

Collection & School Liaison: School of Performing Arts and Communication, School of Religion Director of Access Services
Phone: (386) 481-2099
Email: rosse@cookman.edu

Support Staff


Ms. Patricia Pettus

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2415
Email: pettusp@cookman.edu

Ms. Angelynn Bolden

Evening Library Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2186
Email: boldena@cookman.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Gibson

Evening Circulation
Library Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2186
Email: gibsonj@cookman.edu

Ms. Cherie J. Houston

Technical Processing Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2185
Email: houstonc@cookman.edu

Archives


Brandon Nightingale

Assistant Archivist
Phone: (386) 481-2188
Email: nightingaleb@cookman.edu